Andy Platts - Acting Branch Secretary /Health and Safety

Simon Linskill - Assistant Branch Secretary

Martin Bentley - Branch Chair/Chair of JUCC

Garry Turner - Treasurer/Health and Safety

Yvonne Stephenson - Health and Safety/Equalities

Mark Lister - Recruitment

Adam Tinsley - EFM (Portering) Rep

Mark Green - EFM (Security) Rep


Vacant - AMRC Rep

Students’ Union

Lucy Barlow - Representative, Students’ Union

Helen Giorgi - Representative, Students’ Union

Josh Berlyne - Representative, Students’ Union

Richard Atkinson - Health and Safety, Students’ Union

All branch officers are elected annually at the Branch AGM (most recently June 2018). Nominations are welcome.